Useful Links - Aire Valley Chimney Sweeps

Please feel free to navigate through these pages where you will find a wealth of useful information on chimney sweeping, fireplaces, stoves, range cookers & installation engineers.

Stove Retailers
PanAsh (UK) Limited - www.panashukltd.co.uk

Stove Manufactures & Suppliers
Parkray Stoves - www.parkray-stoves.co.uk
Cleanburn Stoves - www.cleanburn-stoves.co.uk
Eco Ideal Stoves - www.ecoidealfires.co.uk
Di Lusso Stoves - www.dilussofires.co.uk
Aga Stoves - www.agaliving.co.uk
Dunsley Heat Stoves - www.dunsleyheat.co.uk
Hunter Stoves - www.hunterstoves.co.uk
Hillandale Stoves - www.hillandalestoves.com 
Austroflamm Stoves - www.austroflamm.com
Esse Stoves - www.esse.com
Termatech Stoves - www.woodstoveworld.co.uk

Bosch Greenstyle Stoves - https://www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/stoves

Henleys Stoves - http://henleystoves.com/

ACR Heat - https://acrheatproducts.com/

Chimney & Flue System Manufactures
Poujoulat - www.poujoulat.co.uk
SFL Chimneys - www.sflchimneys.com
Pennine Systems - www.penninesystems.co.uk
Schiedel - www.schiedel.co.uk
Specflue - www.specflue.com

Consultants & Engineers
NACS - www.nacs.org.uk
HETAS - www.hetas.co.uk
The Solid Fuel Association - www.solidfuel.co.uk
Sure Fire technical Services – www.surefire.org.uk           
The Solid Fuel Technology Institute – www.soliftec.com

Fuel Producers & Wholesalers
Anchor Logs – www.anchorlogs.co.uk
Redheads Solid Fuel & Calor Gas – www.thomasredhead.co.uk
Bingley Logs – www.bingleylogs.co.uk

Government Departments
DEFRA – www.defra.gov.uk
Planning Portal – www.planningportal.gov.uk

 

Our services
Assess, diagnose and fully survey chimneys and flues 

Chimney commissioning, routine sweeping

Chimney installation

* Chimney repairs

* Full CCTV chimney inspection service

Log burning stove installation

Flue installations 

Flue repairs

.....click here for more info 

SHOWROOM

* Log Burning Stove sales

* Wood Burning Stove accessories

...click here to visit showroom

* All chimney maintenance and installation work undertaken meets all legal requirements and industry standards. 

Team of independant, highly professional experienced and qualified HETAS and NAC's registered engineers.

Contact Us On:

01535 212341